SJE Family and Alumni Business Directory

SJE Family and Alumni Business Directory

CRUSADE

Jeff Witteborg
11230 Gold Express Drive
Suite 310-211
Gold River, CA 95670
Email: info@gocrusade.com
Website: http://www.gocrusade.com

Handyman

Paul Emmett
5821 Topp Court
Email: pemmett@surewest.net
Discount to SJE community members - free consultation

The Spanish Classroom

Jennifer Orozco
5241 Gibbons Drive
Carmichael, CA 95608
Email: jenleona01@gmail.com
Website: www.thespanishclassroom.com
Discount to SJE community members - Yes

Kennedy Photography

Stacey Kennedy
3921 Green Forest Lane
Sacramento, CA 95821
Email: kennedyfotos@aol.com
Website: www.staceykennedyfotos.com

Jack Oliver Consulting

Jack Oliver
7645 Heather Road
Fair Oaks, California 95628
Email: jackbiff@aool.com

Western States Fire Protection

Jack White
4740 Northgate Blvd. Suite 150
Sacramento, CA 95834
Email: jack.white@wsfp.us
Website: www.wsfp.com

douglas gedestad, d.m.d.

douglas gedestad
2409 l street suite 1
Sacramento, CA 95621
Email: gedestad2@yahoo.com
Discount to SJE community members - free consultation or exam

ATO Floors

Toni Jezildzic
5985 Adana Circle
Carmichael CA 95608
Email: jezildzic@gmail.com

Woo Brothers Electric

Stephen Woo
Email: woobrotherselectric@yahoo.com
Website: www.woobrotherselectronics.com

Woodmen Financial Resources

Titus Garrett
3550 Watt Ave Suite #140
Sacramento, CA
Email: titus@woodmenfinancialresources.com
Website: www.woodmenfinancialresources.com
Discount to SJE community members - free consultation

Lighting Design by Light Bulbs Plus

Karin and Tony Magnes

2689 Citrus Rd 
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742 
Email: kmagnes@lightbulbsplusinc.com
Website: www.lightingdesignbylbp.com
Discount to SJE community members - 20% discount

Associated Pension Consultants

Marc Roberts
2035 Hurley Way Suite 275
Sacramento, CA 95825
Email: jdaby@e-apc.com
Website: www.e-apc.com
Discount to SJE community members - 50% off plan set up fee

Leahe Daby Hair Stylist

Leahe Daby
3749 Marshall Ave
Carmichael, CA 95608
Email: leahedaby@gmail.com

Lanoyled Home Financial Services

Doyle Marler
3420 Coach Lane, Suite 15
Cameron Park, CA 95682
Email: doyle.marler@lhfs.com
Website: http://mortgage.lhfs.com/DoyleMarler/

Fabian's Italian Bistro & Bar

Mercedes & Christian Forte
11755 Fair Oaks Boulevard
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Email: events@fabiansitalianbistro.com
Website: www.fabiansitalianbistro.com
Discount to SJE community members - 20% back on scrip

Green Isle Properties

Melissa Moya
6060 Sunrise Vista Dr. #1130
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Email: melissa@moyafamily.net
Website: www.greenislepm.com
Discount to SJE community members - $250 donated to SJE at time of closing